寄存器

接收和阅读短信在线免费

-------

读短信在线是,它允许您使用我们的电话号码免费网上以匿名方式接收短信的服务。近日,手机短信垃圾邮件急剧增加,所以要克服这一点,我们已经创造了这个门户网站,它允许您使用我们的电话号码,并确保您的个人电话号码,私人,这样你就不会成为垃圾邮件的受害者。

点击

您被允许使用尽可能多的电话号码,只要你想,当你想,你可以得到尽可能多的短信。当你需要一个网站,需要一个短信/电话验证的电话号码,我们的服务是始终可用,可用于这种验证的目的。

点击

如果您需要的空闲的物理SIM卡,以接收SMS全世界的 <强>订单这里免费和接收在顶部向上<£5名奖金/强>

SMS: 71 添加 1周前 只有注册

美国

+14752195090
SMS: 71 添加 1周前 只有注册

加拿大

+14387001686
SMS: 366 添加 1个月前 只有注册

美国

+14355805063
SMS: 400 添加 4个月前 只有注册

美国

+17814909452
SMS: 402 添加 1个月前 只有注册

英国

+447727408125
SMS: 1263 添加 1个月前 自由

美国

+14047776315
SMS: 1431 添加 3个月前 自由

美国

+18643748288
SMS: 1452 添加 1个月前 自由

美国

+15058084079
SMS: 2216 添加 1个月前 自由

英国

+447727405426
SMS: 2275 添加 4个月前 自由

美国

+16812062390
SMS: 2398 添加 1个月前 自由

英国

+447723984664

特征

-------

Anonymous SMS Reading

Your privacy is very important! With our temporary virtual phone numbers you don't have to provide your real phone number to other websites. You can even have a private conversation with someone through our service.



Check out our partners service which works great in combination with disposable SMS numbers - Tunnel Bear. TunnelBear encrypts your internet connection to keep your online activity private on any network.

Free SMS Online Receiver

Our SMS receiver service is free for everyone and will always be free. We won't charge you for any SMS you receive or phone number you use. Using our virtual phone numbers for SMS is free.


As our website visitors are increasing, some of the numbers may be blocked due to trying to use them too many times. In that case, you can register as a paid member and get access to numbers only for registered users.. You would also support this website.


Also, we have partnered with GiffGaff to gift you a free private UK SIM card with wich you can receive SMS everywhere in the world! Order here for free and receive £5 bonus on top up.

Receive SMS Fast

Most text messages that were sent to our SMS numbers arrive withinn seconds. This means you don't have to wait minutes or hours like on other SMS platforms. Our platform refreshes automatically so you will receive your SMS almost instantly.


Would you like to get a completely fresh virtual number just for you? Get US private number here for $5/m with instant access to the dashboard.

关于免费在线短信接收器服务常见问题解答

-------

我已经等了超过15分钟,但消息尚未到来了!

这可能是你进入我们的一次性电话号码的网站封锁数量。如果很多人都试图使用相同数量的核查目的可能发生这种情况。短信传递可能被延迟的另一个原因是,许多人都在使用该服务。

点击

如果您收到验证码,然后尝试在我们列表中的其他号码的问题。对于我们的一些数字,你必须注册。这些短信虚拟号码的优点是较少人使用它们

点击

如果仍然没有运气,不要气馁 - 尝试注册为高级具有较少使用的数字。 从这里注册收费电话号码。 <强者风范= “背景色:RGB(255,255,255);”>。你一眼就可以访问到仪表板,你可以检查的短信。

点击

如何使用我们的免费短信在线接收器

选择在我们的网站的顶部列出的电话号码。从那里,你希望得到一个短信或验证码的应用或网站输入您选择的电话号码。现在,等到我们收到你的短信。我们的服务会自动刷新。

点击

如何你是否经常添加新的电话号码?

我们尝试添加新每周的电话号码。我们试图尽可能多的新号码添加为接收短信​​成为可能。通过点击我们的网页上显示,所以我们可以更频繁地添加更多的数字广告请支持我们!

点击

如何许多临时数字,你呢?

临时电话号码的总数而变化。有时我们不得不删除旧号码,有时我们新添加到我们的数据库。

点击

如果您需要短信只是为了自己的私人号码的 这里得到美国私募数量为5


我需要一个电话号码使用本网站?

没有。你唯一需要的是网页浏览器如谷歌Chrome,Mozilla Firefox浏览器,歌剧或Microsoft边缘。我们与虚拟电话号码,以接收您的短信为您提供。

点击

是否需要下载一个移动应用或使用你的服务的软件?

没有你不需要任何软件或应用程序。这是一个基于Web的服务,为来自世界各地的访问。

点击

你过滤任何收到的短信?

所有的短信,我们收到显示不进行任何过滤。

点击

我在哪里可以看到旧邮件的数量?

我们不断增加的数字,并删除旧的。如果你忘了你的短信收到很久以前的一些信息,你可以去www.ReadSMSOnline.com/messages?n=XXX其中XXX的电话号码(例如/消息?N = 447537157441)

结果

Please disable your adblock and script blockers to view this page

Receive & Read SMS Online for FREE

Read SMS Online is a service that allows you to use our phone numbers for FREE to receive SMS online and anonymously. Recently, SMS spamming is increasing drastically, so to overcome that, we had created this portal which allows you use our phone numbers and keep your personal phone numbers private so that you don't be a victim of spamming.

You are allowed to use as many phone numbers as you want and you can receive as many SMS as you want. Whenever you need a phone number for a website that requires a SMS/phone verification, our service is always available and can be used for such verification purposes.

If you need a free physical SIM card, to receive SMS worldwide Order here for free and receive £5 bonus on top up.



+447511512373

📱Real SIM
img
View Messages

+17402180954

Free Number
img
View Messages

+447511512391

📱Real SIM
img
Register to View Messages

+447511512517

* Real SIM 🂠
img
Register to View Messages

+2016037019

Virtual number
img
View Messages

+12016037018

Virtual number
img
View Messages

+12016037017

Virtual Number
img
Register to View Messages

Features

Anonymous SMS Reading

Most text messages that were sent to our SMS numbers arrive withinn seconds. This means you don't have to wait minutes or hours like on other SMS platforms. Our platform refreshes automatically so you will receive your SMS almost instantly.


Would you like to get a completely fresh virtual number just for you? Get US private number here for $5/m with instant access to the dashboard.

Free SMS Online Receiver

Most text messages that were sent to our SMS numbers arrive within seconds. This means you don't have to wait minutes or hours like on other SMS platforms. Our platform refreshes automatically so you will receive your SMS almost instantly.


Would you like to get a completely fresh virtual number just for you? Get US private number here for $5/m with instant access to the dashboard.

Receive SMS Fast

Most text messages that were sent to our SMS numbers arrive withinn seconds. This means you don't have to wait minutes or hours like on other SMS platforms. Our platform refreshes automatically so you will receive your SMS almost instantly.


Would you like to get a completely fresh virtual number just for you? Get US private number here for $5/m with instant access to the dashboard.

Frequently Asked Questions about Free Online SMS Receiver Service

I've waited more than 15 minutes but message has not arrived!

It is possible that the website you entered our disposable phone number blocked the number. This may happen if many people are trying to use the same number for verification purposes. Another reason the SMS delivery may be delayed is that too many people are using the service.

If you have problems receiving your verification code then try another number in our list. For some of our numbers you have to register. The advantage of these SMS virtual numbers is that less people are using them.

If still no luck, don't be discouraged - try registering for Premium numbers that have less usage. Register for Premium Numbers here.. You will instantly get access to the dashboard where you could check the SMS messages.

How to use our free SMS online receiver?

Select a phone number listed on the top of our website. Enter your chosen phone number in the app or website from where you want to get a SMS or verification code. Now wait until we receive your SMS. Our service refreshes automatically.

How often do you add new phone numbers?

We try to add new phone numbers every week. We try to add as many new number for receiving SMS as possible. Please support us by clicking ads shown on our page so we could add more numbers more frequently!

How many temporary numbers do you have?

The total number of temporary phone numbers varies. Sometimes we have to delete old numbers and sometimes we add new to our database.

If you need a private number for SMS just for yourself, Get US private number here for $5.

Do I need a phone number to use this website?

No. The only thing you need is a web browser like Google Chrome, Mozilla Firefox, Opera or Microsoft Edge. We supply you with the virtual phone numbers to receive your SMS messages.

Is it necessary to download a mobile app or a software to use your service?

No. You do not need any software or app. This is a web-based service that is accessible from everywhere.

Do you filter any received text messages?

All SMS messages that we receive are displayed without any filtering.

Where can I see OLD messages for the number?

We constantly add numbers and remove old ones. In case you forgot some info in SMS you received long time ago, you can go to www.ReadSMSOnline.com/number/XXX where XXX is the phone number (for example /number/447537157441)


Test Section

Problems or questions? Contact us at hello @ readsmsonline.com